Awarded for the best solo flight in a Krosno glider aircraft by a pilot not yet at license stage on January 1st of the current year. Donated by Ed Hollestelle of Solaire Canada.


Year Pilot
2014 Ralph Guppy
2009 Tadeusz Maczak
2008 Charlie Porter
2007  Doug Cameron
2006 Fred Beckwith
2005 Shawn Gillespsie & Les Brown
2004 Martin Weirich
2003 Deny Maric & Allan Grant
2002 Alvin Jorheim
2001 Martin Weirich
2000 not awarded
1999 Brent Serveryn
1998 John Saganski
1997 John Saganski
1996 Andrzez Konarzewski