This trophy is awarded for the Best Flight of the year in the L-Spatz glider. The trophy was designed, built and donated by Paul Moffat in 1990. This trophy has been retired.


Year Pilot
2000 Frank Cwikla
1999 Frank Cwikla
1998 Frank Cwikla
1997 Frank Cwikla
1996 Frank Herzog
1995 Frank Cwikla
1994 Bruce Walzer
1993 Frank Herzog
1992 Frank Herzog
1991 Bruce Walzer
1990 Frank Herzog