Awarded to the Tow Pilot who has most usefully served the Club over the last year.  Donated by Jeff Bell, Natalia Gadomska, and Pat Pelletier.


Year Pilot
2023 John Peck
2022 Mike Maskell
2021 Perry Taylor
2020 John Peck
2019 Kelly Allardyce
2018 John Peck
2017 Perry Taylor
2016 John Peck
2015 Larry Morrow
2014 Jeff Bell
2013 Jeff Helps
2012 Mike Maskell